Week one: Online me vs. Offline me

I am quite similar online and offline. Offline I enjoy hanging out with friends, making art, dancing, and going on walks with my two dogs. I use the internet for some of the same reasons. I take pictures and interact with my friends daily. I chose my avatar because it looks like me. Just like my avatar I have brown hair and dark brown eyes that sometimes turn green. When I was making it, I chose a green sweater because that is my favorite color and I love cold weather. My avatar is smiling because I usually am. I love jokes, listening to music, and going to the beach. Lastly, I am so excited about starting a blog because I have always wanted to. It will be a brand new experience and I think it will be a lot of fun.

Screen Shot 2015-12-08 at 6.52.30 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *